Sermons

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Salt and Light

Matthew 5:13–20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

The Beatitudes of Response

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, February 2, 2020

The Beatitudes of Grace

Matthew 5:1–6

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Waiting For A Sign

Isaiah 7:10–16

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Waiting for Reconciliation

Isaiah 2:1–5

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Save Yourself

Luke 23:32–43

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Hopeful Waiting

Luke 21:5–19

Sunday, November 10, 2019

A Question About the Resurrection

Luke 20:27–40

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The Pharisee and the Tax Collector

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, October 20, 2019

The Widow and the Unjust Judge

Luke 18:1–8

View all

Sunday, February 16

Salt and Light

Matthew 5:13–20

Sunday, February 9

The Beatitudes of Response

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, February 2

The Beatitudes of Grace

Matthew 5:1–6

Sunday, December 22

Waiting For A Sign

Isaiah 7:10–16

Sunday, December 1

Waiting for Reconciliation

Isaiah 2:1–5

Sunday, November 24

Save Yourself

Luke 23:32–43

View all